Central Office Staff

Superintendent's Office

Mr. Richard E. Dennis
Mr. Richard E. Dennis
Mrs. Jean  Czerpak
Mrs. Jean Czerpak
Admin Assistant to Superintendent
334-567-1200   Ext: 20014
Jason Mann's Photo
Mr. Jason Mann
Chief Financial Officer
334-567-1200   Ext: 20026 

Leadership Team

Mrs. Barbara  Burchard
Mrs. Barbara Burchard
Director of IT Services
334-567-1228   Ext: 82114
Mrs. Cacyce Davis
Mrs. Cacyce Davis
Director of Child Nutrition
334-567-1222   Ext: 25001
Mrs. Susanne  Goodin
Mrs. Susanne Goodin
Director of Human Resources
334-567-1210   Ext: 20036
Mr. Mike Czerpak's Photo
Mr. Mike Czerpak
Director of Operations
334-567-1420   Ext: 22001
Mrs. Amy Harrison' Photo
Mrs. Amy Harrison
Director of Professional Learning & Testing
334-567-1290   Ext: 26007
Mr. Andre Jackson
Mr. Andre` Jackson
Director of Administrative Services
334-567-1200   Ext: 20046
Mrs. Jackson's Photo
Mrs. Ayena Jackson
Director of Middle Schools 5-8
334-567-1200   Ext: 26006
Mrs. Temeyra  McElrath's Photo
Mrs. Temeyra C McElrath
Director of Special Education
334-567-1224   Ext: 23001
Dr. Jamey McGowin
Dr. Jamey McGowin
Director of Secondary Schools 7-12 
334-567-1290   Ext: 26001
Mr. Steve McKenzie
Mr. Steve McKenzie
Director of Elementary Schools K-4
334-514-2810   Ext: 24001
Mr. Ray Mullino
Mr. Ray Mullino
Transportation Supervisor
334-567-1229   Ext: 21001
Mrs. Celeste Tilley
Mrs. Celeste Tilley
Director of Federal Programs
334-514-2810   Ext: 24008